Members of the Board

John Stanford International School
2019-2020 PTSA Board Roster

The PTSA Board members meet monthly to discuss ideas, vote on expenditures, update on progress, etc. The PTSA also sponsors three General Meetings that explore various topics of interest to the community.  The Board and General Meetings are open to all.


Elected Executives

Hem Nalini Morzaria-Luna
Antoinette Angulo
Vice President
Megan Terada
Maggie Williams
Zoila Peña
Assistant Treasurer
Abby Crossen
Membership Chair Currently vacant, please volunteer!

Appointed Directors of...

Vicky Wiswell
Co-Director Community Development
 Juan Pablo Recinos
Co-Director Community Development
Margaret Holt
Co-Director Fundraising
Yomara Gomez-Naiden
Co-Director Fundraising Currently vacant, please volunteer!
Language Advocacy Currently vacant, please volunteer!
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Currently vacant, please volunteer!
Curriculum Enhancement
Pam Vasudeva