Members of the Board

John Stanford International School
2019-2020 PTSA Board Roster

The PTSA Board members meet monthly to discuss ideas, vote on expenditures, update on progress, etc. The PTSA also sponsors three General Meetings that explore various topics of interest to the community.  The Board and General Meetings are open to all.

 

Elected Executives

Co-President
president@jsispta.org
Hem Nalini Morzaria-Luna
Co-President
president@jsispta.org
Antoinette Angulo
Vice President
vice-president@jsispta.org
Megan Terada
Secretary
secretary@jsispta.org
Maggie Williams
Treasurer
treasurer@jsispta.org
Zoila Peña
Assistant Treasurer
treasurer@jsispta.org
Abby Crossen
Membership Chair Currently vacant, please volunteer!

Appointed Directors of...

Communications
communications@jsispta.org
Vicky Wiswell
Co-Director Community Development
communitydevelopment@jsispta.org
 Juan Pablo Recinos
Co-Director Community Development
communitydevelopment@jsispta.org
Margaret Holt
Co-Director Fundraising
fundraising@jsispta.org
Yomara Gomez-Naiden
Co-Director Fundraising Currently vacant, please volunteer!
Language Advocacy Currently vacant, please volunteer!
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Currently vacant, please volunteer!
Curriculum Enhancement
curriculumenhancement@jsispta.org
Pam Vasudeva