Members of the Board

John Stanford International School
2020-2021 PTSA Board Roster

The PTSA Board members meet monthly to discuss ideas, vote on expenditures, update on progress, etc. The PTSA also sponsors three General Meetings that explore various topics of interest to the community.  The Board and General Meetings are open to all.

 

Elected Executives

Co-President (2nd year)
president@jsispta.org
Antoinette Angulo
Co-President (1st year)
president@jsispta.org
Vivian Song Maritz
Vice President
vice-president@jsispta.org
Jose Antonio Lucero
Secretary
secretary@jsispta.org
Travis Jo Cufley
Co-Treasurer
treasurer@jsispta.org
Abby Crossen
Co-Treasurer
treasurer@jsispta.org
Hermann Calabria
Membership Chair Currently vacant, please volunteer!

Appointed Directors of...

Communications
communications@jsispta.org
Angélica Esquivel
Co-Director Community Development
community@jsispta.org
Margaret Holt
Co-Director Community Development
community@jsispta.org
Lisa Bowie
Director Fundraising
fundraising@jsispta.org
Yomara Gomez-Naiden
Director of DLI Advocacy Amy Pace
Language Advocacy Currently vacant, please volunteer!
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Currently vacant, please volunteer!
Curriculum Enhancement
curriculumenhancement@jsispta.org
Pam Vasudeva